Random Musings for Sunday

Today is the Twelfth Day of Christmas, and still no drummers drumming. Thank goodness, because I am taking down all the Christmas stuff today. Usually I wait until Epiphany to do so, but I have stuff going on tomorrow. Nothing like taking down lights while a cold front moves through to get you motivated to do it quickly.

I made some hot chocolate the other night with Ghirardelli, milk, and cream. I topped it off with one of these:

candy cane dipped peeps

That’s right: Candy Cane Marshmallow Peeps, dipped in chocolate. DIVINE!!!

I hate the new “Related Pin” crap at Pinterest. Who the heck would think I would be interested in pickled Northern Pike?? I do like the blood orange margarita, though.

There is no end to laundry, ever.

I am a very patient person, except when waiting on packages from Amazon to arrive. Then I am stalking the mail carrier like a boss.

I made the mistake of wearing a red shirt when I went to TargetΒ©. That wasn’t as bad as being able to answer everybody’s questions, though.

And with that, hope y’all have a wonderful Sunday πŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

25 responses to “Random Musings for Sunday

