10,000th Comment!!!

I can’t believe this itty bitty blog has had 10,000 approved comments. Obviously I don’t include spam in that number. If I did, it would be a lot higher. Stupid bots. Anyway, I want to express my thanks to all who take the time to comment here. I know it doesn’t take long to do so most of the time, but your time is precious to you and it means a lot that y’all share it with me.

And the honor goes to:

OGRRRE!!!

With the winning comment:

Ms. Sith, you are a sick, sick individual. I like that.

There is much truth in that statement.

So once again, thank you all for indulging me in this past time πŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

14 responses to “10,000th Comment!!!

