Some Stuff to Ponder

Just what y’all need: a random post about nothing.

Still, there comes a time, usually every three weeks or so, when I start wondering about certain unanswered questions.

1) Why did they never tell us how to get to Sesame Street??

2) I read, and re-read, but I can’t find where the nursery rhyme says Humpty Dumpty was an egg. Can you?

3) Why does MTV still claim to play music?

4) No matter how much we eat, how is it that we always have room for dessert?

Obviously, I didn’t have enough coffee. But I do have a Sithy.

empire strikes back to the future

Heh, and with that, I’m off to go get more coffee.

Have a good one!! πŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

23 responses to “Some Stuff to Ponder

