Last Day of 2012

And thank goodness it’s over.

This year was hard. Some people would tell me that it only made me stronger. Not really. I found I was able to withstand more, but that doesn’t mean strength, necessarily. But all the bad things made me realize just how truly blessed I am. For the first time in years I don’t find myself looking back at the passing year, but rather looking forward to the coming one. I used to think my glass was half empty, and then I started thinking it was half full.

But the truth is there’s a waiter somewhere who needs to fill it πŸ˜€

happy new year 2013

HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!!!

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

22 responses to “Last Day of 2012

