Whew…I’m Back!

Wow, what a weekend. I had three– count them: THREE!!– Thanksgiving dinners. And yet, I still don’t think you could ever have too much roasted turkey. Sadly, there are no leftovers, since we travelled and couldn’t bring food back with us. Which means I will be making a roast in the near future.

This week will be a hectic one, as usual. But for different reasons. No, I will NOT be decorating yet. I wait until December 1st to do that. But I do have to get the crafting done before the cold sets in, and bring down the ornaments and lights and tree, and start packing up gifts to send off. Because if I don’t do that this week, it may be 2013 before anyone gets anything.

March of 2013.

Provided the Mayans were mistaken.

And ZOMG!!!! IT’S CYBER MONDAY!!!

I shall return in two hours a while maybe this afternoon later to comment.

If online shopping were a sport, I would have a medal and be on the cover of the Wheatiesβ„’ box πŸ˜‰

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

25 responses to “Whew…I’m Back!

