The Ides of Whatever

Middle of November, and guess what? I have barely made a dent in holiday plans.

It happens every year. I make plans, lists, calls, plans, more plans, and come November, all of the plans have been changed so often that no one knows where we are going, what we are doing, who we are visiting, and more importantly why we are screaming.

Ok, the family knows why I’m screaming. They manage to tune it out, though.

So, due to miscommunication, we will be staying home for Thanksgiving. That means shopping for turkey, trimmings, and the like.

Lucky for moi, I have all that stuff down now.

I just hope that the week goes by quickly. No telling how much Skyrim music I can take while basting the roast šŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

18 responses to “The Ides of Whatever

