Down to the Wire

I have been crafting like mad, trying to get a bunch of Christmas presents done well before Christmas.

This year, I WILL BE ON TIME!!!

Ok, I will try. But I do have a lot of incentive. This year we are travelling down to my brother-in-law’s for Thanksgiving. Which means I want to have all of their gifts done so they can have them under their tree. Of course, that also means taking down gifts for the rest of the family in the area. And that also means birthday presents because December was a good month for those who celebrated St. Patrick’s Day.

This is me, only not young, male, or blond.

And no, I can’t post any of the stuff I’m making because there are some recipients that actually bother to read this fluff. So, y’all will have to wait until after Christmas. But that’s ok. I’m making plenty of other crap with which to bore you, so don’t despair 😉

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

11 responses to “Down to the Wire

