And the Winner Is…..

Before I reveal the winner, I want to thank everyone for commenting. Y’all were awesome! So awesome, that I ended up making another little pincushion jar to give away!! It’s empty, but ready for your goodies. Hey, there’s just so many spools I have laying around, ok??

The winner of the sewing kit is….

FlyOverHere!!!

When Little One pulled her name out of the jar she said, “Mom, what kind of name is Foh??” When I told her, she was all smiles and said she missed your other name πŸ˜‰

And the winner of the pincushion jar, which is empty, but still pretty, is….

Jennie Outterson!!!

Which is great, because I know where she lives πŸ˜€

I will email the winners today. Thanks so much for entering my rather weird little giveaway. I’m glad y’all liked it enough to want it!!

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

5 responses to “And the Winner Is…..

