It’s Sunday!

And I got nothing for today.

Today I am going to the hardware stores in search of stuff for jewelry and Steampunk. Yes, I did say “jewelry”. But not for me. I have plenty. Well, ok…I do need to make some Steampunk style jewelry, so I should pick up more of these:

Oh, and I also have to cook something delish for Yabu. He has a fantabulous contest going on whereby we in the Blogosphere will be posting food pics and recipes!! It’s called the “NATIONAL IRRITATE A FOOD PIC HATER FOOD PIC POSTING WEEK” or NIAFPHFPPW for short. I shall be updating this blog with tonight’s feastology.

This is probably the most rambling post I’ve done this year.

Anyway, until then, have a great one, and feel free to join the foodie fun at Yabu’s!! 🙂

DELICIOUS UPDATE!!!

Slow Cooked Porkchops;

  • Six thick-cut porkchops (boneless or bone-in)
  • One bottle BBQ sauce
  • One onion, halved and sliced.

Place porkchops in slow cooker, then layer onions over them, then pour bottle of BBQ sauce over it. Cook on low for 6 hours. Recipe stolen creatively borrowed from Laura a long time ago. Trust me, it is AWESOME!

Oh, and since I didn’t have any dinosaurs or fighter jets, I decided that Carl the Psycho Llama would grace the montage just fine. Tell me I’m wrong.

I dare ya 😉

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

4 responses to “It’s Sunday!

