Order in Chaos

Today heralds the arrival of Eldest from her sojourn in the Houston area. That also means I will have guests this weekend, and thus follows that there will be stuff going on entertainment-wise.

That also means cleaning the house, grocery shopping, and a trip to the liquor store.

A trip to Crazyville is already on the schedule.

But I am not going to freak out and try to gourmet myself here. If I could serve a sloppy joe on a doughnut for brunch, I would. I will make it all self-serve, and provide paper plates and plastic utensils and perhaps napkins. After all, one can always use the garden hose outside. It’s days like these I wish I were in Fiji.

Vader has the right idea.

Off to be productive! Y’all have a great Friday!! πŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

7 responses to “Order in Chaos

