Taking Some Down Time

As y’all may have noticed, I try to post something daily. Ok, maybe some of y’all didn’t notice, but it’s true. Yesterday I took a much needed break from the interwebtubenets. And by “taking a break”, I mean “ran errands for my mom”. Having family around is not conducive to productive posting. It is conducive to plenty of stories, especially when your siblings sit around telling stories from our childhood.

And having your parents laugh at the crazy stuff we did.

And my brother, too!

So today finds me visiting with my nieces and helping my mom cook, and maybe this weekend I’ll be back to my regular groove, posting all the latest gossip from Casa de Aggie.

Who am I kidding?? I’ll probably do that tonight 😉

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

3 responses to “Taking Some Down Time

