Saturday Non-Sithy Posting

I saw this cartoon at Facebook, and I snorted coffee through my nose.

Hope y’all are enjoying your Saturday!! 😀

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

2 responses to “Saturday Non-Sithy Posting

  • wctaqiyya

    So, this recurring theme seems to reflect an envious feeling between some girls of other well attired and attractive females. Competition? I’m thinking maybe you gals dress up more for each other than for us. Am I wrong? I used to think that some women were simply unaware of the inherently powerful attraction they hold over men. Constant self examination, weight concerns, every wrinkle a worry, etc. Now, I’m thinking you do know about your powers but add the goop and fluff to impress your sisters. Set me straight girls, I’m just a dumb guy. And happy easter back at ya Aggie.

  • Nomstress

    You’ve hit the nail on the head there! We DO dress up and look nice for men, but more than that it is for the other women. Of course, women are significantly more critical and judgmental than guys, especially when it comes to each other. That tends to extend to ourselves. 😦

    Excepting Aggie and her bunch. Because she’s awesome that way. 😀

    We’re all about the love! 😛 But we still enjoy looking good (and being told that you appreciate our efforts)!

    And I lurves me some tie dye!! Egg-y flower power…

