Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

And as usual, I can’t drink. But hey, don’t let that stop any other Sith, right??

That will be me, except instead of Guinness, I’ll be drinking green milk. Or not. Actually, that sounds gross. I think I will imbibe in a green-tinged lemonade, though. Really can’t screw that up.

Y’all have a great and safe Paddy’s Day!!

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

2 responses to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

  • The Curtal Friar

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you!

    I’ll be enjoying several Shamrock sodas. Basically, you take Green Mint syrup and add it to soda water and then enjoy. You can add half and half to make it creamier, but I like it just syrup and soda water, generally.

    And it doesn’t break my lenten vows.

  • John DuMond

    I’ll be laying low today, myself. My drunken St Patrick’s Days are all behind me, I think.

