Fierce Fifteen

Today we get to celebrate Son’s fifteenth birthday.

Don’t know the plans yet, because that’s how he rolls!

Hard to believe he is fifteen, and waaaaaay taller than I am. Ok, that second bit isn’t hard to believe. He is a joy, a warm hearted soul, considerate of others, and full of plans for the future, and no parents could be prouder than we are.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SON!!! WE LOVE YOU!!! šŸ˜€

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

10 responses to “Fierce Fifteen

  • Tiberius

    Happy birthday!

    And no plans huh? Drop me an email – can give you good leads on plenty of great strippers to get on short notice

  • GMLand

    oddly enough, 15 is the wood birthday. As is 16-18 by mere coincidence.

    Happy Birthday to the kiddo though! Pour him a glass of Blue Label and tell him its from me.

  • blutarskyy

    Wow, 15. If I knew then what I know now….

    Happy B-Day dude, milk it!!

  • Lizard

    Happy Birthday!!

    He’s having a hard time to keep from laughing to hard in that pic isn’t he?

    I love the haircut by the way…….god-son used to annoy me with his long hippie hair.

  • singlewhitealcoholicseekssame

    Is he Tebowing????

    Shouldn’t he be doing the Cowboys dance (whatever that is) or maybe Arian Foster’s samurai bow? (Sorry, don’t know what part of Texas you’re from, which team rules the house. šŸ™‚

  • BG

    Happy Birthday Nephew!!! The ides of March…:D

  • Nicole

    Very good picture of a young man full of promise. šŸ™‚

  • jam2

    Happy Birthday to the Tall Cool One… šŸ™‚

    ahh to be fifteen again. The world is his oyster… I sense command potential in that one.

  • John DuMond

    Sounds like a squared-away young man. The world needs as many of those as it can get. I hope he had a rockin’ birthday. šŸ˜€

    BTW, WordPress is on my crap list today. It’s giving me the following message: “That email address is associated with an existing WordPress.com account, please log in to use it.” And I’m using the email address that is NOT associated with my account. It’s like I’m back on Blogspot or something.

