Winter, Sorta

This morning finds my corner of the world in freezing temperatures. Ok, it’s 34* Fahrenheit, which is 1* Celsius for my readers in Metriclands. I’m well aware that some of you living up North think I’m whiny about this. And you would be right. But you would whine too, if you had enjoyed the wonderful warm weather we had through January. It was warm enough for me to wash the vehicles. It was warm enough the weeds were coming up, all confused and happy. It was warm enough that the A/C was kicking in.

I guess it’s time for me to get all the cold weather clothing out and put away the t-shirts. At least I get to clean out that part of my wardrobe.

I guess Winter is a woman, and we are always waiting for her here in Texas 😉

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

19 responses to “Winter, Sorta

