The Twelfth Day

Most of you have already taken down your Christmas decorations. I get to do that this weekend, not because I’m lazy (though I could understand if you thought that was the reason). Today is the Feast of Epiphany, the day when the Magi delivered their gifts to the New Born King, and technically the Twelfth Day of Christmas. We celebrate the day in Puerto Rico with a large feast during the day. As picky as my kidlets are, I will just make their favorites, and then we will sit down to watch The Nativity Story. After this week, I need a nice, quiet evening.

Thank y’all so much for coming to my little blog and blessing me, and may blessings be showered unto you in the coming year! πŸ™‚

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

14 responses to “The Twelfth Day

