Daily Archives: October 20, 2011

Random Comments

XBradTC over at Bring the Heat, Bring the Stupid had a funny post of random thoughts. I thought I would take his cue and post some of mine, since I seem to be running very late this morning.

I don’t understand the need for multiple ear piercings. Makes me want to hang chains from each one.

Vienna sausages should come packaged in slightly bigger cans. I don’t want to fight with the can for food.

There is a certain satisfaction I get when I organize the Tupperware cabinet. It only lasts five minutes before it gets ruined, though.

One can never have too many knives or cooks in the kitchen. Conversely, one can have too many vultures sampling the delights.

I don’t get why HD and big screen TVs are a must in the house. I live with it, but don’t get it.

I don’t understand why a recipe calls for 1 cup of broth, but the broth comes in 14.5 oz cans.

Tomato paste that comes in a sealable tube is a must for every kitchen.

Toothpaste seems to be coming out in colors, instead of flavors. So is Gatoradeā„¢.

Ok, that’s enough from me for one day. Y’all have a good one!

