Grungy Wisdom

Yesterday, I posted about getting back in my artistic groove. In case you aren’t familiar with my style, I like to do distressed works, such as this. I like the whole vintage look, and finding new ways to take junk and make it into a work of art.

And this is what I made from the junk I had:

Now, question is, what do I do with it??

A– Gift it to someone.

B– Donate it.

C– Keep it and let it collect dust somewhere.

D– Make it an award!!

I don’t have an account to do a poll, but please leave your choice(s) in the comments. Oh, and try to NOT vote for “C”. Hubby thinks there are enough dust catchers in the house already πŸ˜‰

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

31 responses to “Grungy Wisdom

