Time Doesn’t Flow Like a River

Holy canoli… I was sooo excited to get the kids back in school so I could have time to myself and be able to think again. Yesterday I finally had a chance to ZOMG!! watch whatever I wanted on the big TV. I have hundreds of channels to choose from, and On Demand as well as DVDs.

So what did I do? I put it on the news. After so long without the remote control, I found that I couldn’t even decide on some stupid show to watch. Before long, it was time to pick up the kids after school, and my chance to sing off key in Spanish while wearing a tiara had gone. Fortunately, I am starting to get back in the groove, and found a new project to do.

One man's junk...

Stay tuned tomorrow when I unveil my masterpiece!!

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

7 responses to “Time Doesn’t Flow Like a River

