Kitchen Bling

I got my canisters a few days ago, but had not gotten around to displaying them. Why? Mostly because I was out of sugar and flour, and was NOT going to put them on the counter for display purposes only! So, after a run to the grocery store, I unpacked, washed and dried, and place dry goods inside my beloved canisters.

And yes, I do cluster them like this. Makes more sense to me than to line them up against the wall like they are about to be executed. In the back you have Coffee (with measuring spoon), Flour, and Sugar. In the front you have….. ok, I have no clue what to put in the short canister yet, but the mini one is for my French Sea Salt. That little pot goes by my stove, but I added it to the tableau for effect.

I’m an artiste that way 😉

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

15 responses to “Kitchen Bling

