Obviously, I am Not a Woman of Mystery

Christmas was a big hit around here. We spent it at my folks for the first part of the day, then drove home to open the gifts in the evening.

When Eldest asked if I wanted my gifts wrapped, I knew it was going to be fun. Seems that *ahem* people forgot to wrap my gifts. No matter. I told her it was a waste of time and effort and to just put it in the bags they came in. Hubby had taken the kids to shop for me. I will never let him do that again, because apparently the kids did the choosing.

A hoodie to wear at football games, or whenever I please....

A hoodie to wear at football games, or whenever I please….

Don’t get me wrong. It’s very cool, and very warm! It was the Sithy gift.

And this was the wino gift.

Taste wine? What a novel idea...

Taste wine? What a novel idea…

The Wine Tasting Lolita™ glass! I didn’t have it, so that was a plus, because I hate, hate, HATE returning and/or exchanging anything. So I got Sithy and wine gifts for this Christmas. All in all, people know me well.

I may need to get a new hobby ;)

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

11 responses to “Obviously, I am Not a Woman of Mystery

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

