Little Blessing

Yesterday, I finished one more rotation around Sol. I received hugs and kisses and my day was good, but sometimes I forget the little blessings I have around me. My Little One reminded me of one.

She made me a card, and reminded me that her gift is still full of love.

Forgive the crappy picture, since I took it while I was bawling my eyes out. Also, my phone camera is crappy, as well.

Sometimes, even at my lowest points, I need to make the effort to remember my blessings, no matter how small. We all do.

And she has achieved Preferred Child Status™, at least for this week. Have a great Friday!! :)

About LC Aggie Sith

Machete-wielding zombie killer when not a stay-at-home mom. View all posts by LC Aggie Sith

15 responses to “Little Blessing

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

